Ryan Sturm Elected to Board of Directors for The HoCo Chamber of Commerce

The Shareholders of KatzAbosch congratulate Ryan Sturm on being elected to the Board of Directors for The Howard County Chamber of Commerce.

Ryan was officially ratified as a Board of Directors Member on May 19th at the Chamber’s 47th Annual Meeting at the Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel.

Ryan is a shareholder at KatzAbosch. He provides tax and consulting services to small and medium sized business as well as individuals in various industries.  He joined the firm in 2005 and has worked his way up through the firm. In 2011 and 2012, Ryan was nominated and recognized as a SmartCPA for SmartCEO Magazine by his peers and clients. He is a graduate of Leadership Howard County, Class of 2013. His civic involvement also includes participating as a Board Member for the Howard County Conservancy.  He is a past Board Member  of the Jim Rouse Entrepreneurial Fund, Inc.

Ryan earned his B.S. in (Business Management) from (Towson University) and is a current member of the following associations: American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA), Member; Maryland Association of Certified Public Accountants (MACPA).

Ryan is pleased to be on the Board of Directors for The Howard County Chamber of Commerce and feels the mission is tremendously important to the business community in Maryland.


News, Tips & Insights Sign-Up to Receive Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to our digest of accounting and firm news.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.